(03482) 252069 
  Home PagePost Graduate Courses Under Graduate Courses Fees Structure Details in all Courses Scholarship & Prizes Rules for Admission Placement Cell for the Students

Prizes/Medals/Stipends are awared every year on Raja Krishnath Day (January 5) for academic excellence:
1) Prof. D N Roy Memorial Prize in Chemistry
2) Prof. S K Sen Memorial Prize in Physics
3) Prof. J C Dasgupta Memorial Prize in English
4) Prof. B C Bose Memorial Prize in Zoology
5) Smt. Baruna Roy Memorial Prize in Bengali
6) Smt. Rina Datta Memorial Prize in Botany
7) Sri Sudhir Chandra Mukherjee Memorial Prize in Sericulture
8) Smt. Rani Mukherjee Memorial Prize in Sanskrit
9) Sri Gnanananda Mukherjee Memorial Prize in English
10 Banamali Charan Tarkavyakaranatirtha Memorial Prize in Sanskrit
11) Sri Khagendra Chandra Karmakar Memorial Prize in Chemistry
12) Sri J C Mitra Memorial Prize in English
13) Sri Prahlad Chandra Goswami Memorial Prize in Chemistry
14) Smt. Khirodbala Goswami Memorial Prize in Sericulture
15) Sri Amulyacharan Guha Memorial Prize in Physics
16) Md. Dedar Baksh Memorial Prize in Political Science
17) Sri Ambika Charan Roy Memorial Prize
Eligible candidates may avail of the following subject to fulfillment of conditions laid thereon:
1) Merit Scholarship
2) SC/ST Scholarship
3) Physically Handicapped Scholarship
4) Sitaram Jindal Scholarship
5) Single Girl Child Scholarship from UGC
6) Minority Scholarship
7) Labour Department Scholarship (bidi worker, Mine worker etc.)
8) Md. Mohsin Scholarship
All rights reserved © Krishnath College DEPT LOGIN